Skip navigation

Back in June on Mark Bittman’s Bitten blog on the NYTimes website, he asked for new ideas for people’s favorite uses for peanut butter.  I submitted two of mine in the comments section.

Today, Mr. Bittman reposted some of his favorite suggestions and one of mine made it (sans attribution, but thats cool with me)!  He calls it “a kind of Modern PB&J”.  Huzzah!  Give it a try for a late-night snack sometime and let me know what you think.

A kind of modern PB&J: spread onto a soft flour tortilla with a bit of apricot preserves, the folded in half and browned in a buttered pan.

(Sorry for the lack of postings in recent months… I wish I could say I’ve been too busy, but I’ve mostly been too lazy.  I’ll probably be posting a reply to a comment made by a friend [requesting suggestions for Revit novices] within the next few days.)

One Comment

  1. that sounds delicious- a publish-worthy pb idea indeed.

    your revit novice friend looks forward to it!


Leave a Reply

